Chopin: Concerto for Piano and Orchestra, No. 2 in F minor, Op. 21

with the Orchestra of the Age of Enlightenment
Conductor: Sir Charles Mackerras
Audio CD
Label: Sony
Buy Online: | iTunes

Frédéric Chopin (1810 – 1849)

Concerto for Piano and Orchestra No. 2 in F minor, Op. 21

1. I. Maestoso
2. II. Larghetto
3. III. Allegro vivace

4. Grand Fantasia on Polish Airs for Piano and Orchestra in A Major, Op. 13

Grande Polonaise for Piano and Orchestra (preceded by an Andante Spianato)
5. Andante spinatoin G Major, Tranquillo
6. Grande Polonaise. Molto allegro in E-flat Major)